NOTE: Once your account is deleted, it cannot be retrieved or reactivated.
If you’d like to delete your Movies Anywhere account, we can help. Keep in mind that once your account is deleted, we have no way of reactivating it. All movies in your account received from Movies Anywhere promotions, movies that were imported from a Disney Movies Anywhere account, and movies redeemed on Movies Anywhere with a digital code will be removed and not be retrievable from anywhere in the future. Movies redeemed on or purchased from Participating Retailers will remain within those retailers.
Deleting a Movies Anywhere account on an iOS device
To delete your Movies Anywhere account from an iPhone or iPad:
- Launch the Movies Anywhere app
- Confirm you are logged in to the owner profile
- Go to Settings
- Select Account Settings
- Select Delete Account.
To proceed with deleting your Movies Anywhere account, please email us directly at email@example.com for assistance.
Article is closed for comments.